Tipton Company Staff

Ty Tipton

President
Ty@TiptonCompany.com
(713)-443-5151

Sales TEam

Jonathan Loos

VP of Sales
Jonathan@TiptonCompany.com
(281)-798-1792

Steve Gauntt

North Texas Manager Steve@TiptonCompany.com
(972)-793-4865

Brad Hadden

South West Texas Manager
Brad@TiptonCompany.com
(210)-412-2973

Don Thomasson

North West TX & Oklahoma Territory Manager
Don@TiptonCompany.com
(214)-636-3005

Ryan Hay

Central Texas Territory Manager Ryan@TiptonCompany.com
(512)-970-5575

​Kenny Cornell

DFW Territory Manager
Kenny@TiptonCompany.com
(682)-247-2400

​Beau Jolly

South East Texas Manager
Beau@TiptonCompany.com
(936)-537-3630

Marketing

Joseph Hiram Patrick

Marketing Manager

Joseph@TiptonCompany.com

(281)-908-8475

Operations

Rose Renteria

Accounts Receivable • Accounts Payable 

Rose@TiptonCompany.com

​Olga Gonzalez

Operations Manager

Olga@TiptonCompany.com

Inside Sales

​Trina Mallett

​Beth Hurley

Warehouse

Rich Whorton

Warehouse Manager