TIPTON COMPANY SALES TEAM

THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY

Tipton Company has 8 full-time salesmen covering all of Texas & Oklahoma. With over 100 years of combined experience, Tipton Company Sales Representatives are second to none when it comes to customer service, product knowledge, and industry standards. 


Ty Tipton: President — 713-443-5151 • Ty@TiptonCompany.com


Jonathan Loos: VP of Sales — 281-798-1792 • jonathan@TiptonCompany.com


Don Thomasson: NW TX & Oklahoma Manager — 214-636-3005 • Don@TiptonCompany.com


Beau Jolly: SE TX Manager936-537-3630 • Beau@TiptonCompany.com


Ryan Hay: Central TX Manager — 512-970-5575 • Ryan@TiptonCompany.com


Kenny Cornell: W TX Manager — 682-247-2400 Kenny@TiptonCompany.com


Steve Gauntt: N TX Manager — 972-793-4865 • Steve@TiptonCompany.com


Brad Hadden: SW TX Manager — 210-412-2973 • Brad@TiptonCompany.com

Contact Your Local Representative

Call 1-800-275-3011 and ask your local Tipton Company Representative about how you can get Free Training, Free Counter Days, Schedule a Free Consultation, get a Free Water Test, and MORE! Find out for yourself why since 1935 our slogan gas been, "SERVICE STARTS HERE!"